Contacts

Northeast Advanced Manufacturing Consortium

NAMC

Brian Norris
Manufacturing Consortium Director
(978) 857-5394
Bnorris@mvwib.org

Robin Dion
Manufacturing Consortium Manager
(617) 999-4735
rdion@mnreb.org

Greater Lowell Workforce Development Board

Gail Brown
Director
(978) 805-4736
Gail.brown@cclowell.org

Metro-North Regional Employment Board

Sunny Schwartz
Executive Director
(617) 864-1570
sschwartz@mnreb.org

Merrimack Valley Workforce Investment Board

Rafael Abislaiman
Director
(978) 682-7099
rabislaiman@mvwib.org

North Shore Workforce Investment Board

Marry Sarris
Executive Director
(978) 741-3805
msarris@northshorewib.com

Kate O’Malley
Project Coordinator
(978) 741-3805 x16
komalley@northshorewib.com